today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2009-02-10 - 7:10 a.m.

I really don't like being tired because I tend to be more cranky. Little things set me off.

I was sitting her about to blog about my frustrations with the job search, etc. when SHE walks in with an effen cake for Ben.

What really pissed me off is the fact that she walks by and sarcastically says to me, "I got up at 2am! Ha, ha!" And then she follows it with, "It's not from scratch but it's Betty Crocker." I am so sick to death of hearing her put herself down and compare herself to me. I want to effen smack her! I am so pissed right now!!!

You see, this woman does AMAZING things with mosaics. I've tried over and over and over again to point out to her that while I may have some talent in the kitchen, she's very very talented with her mosaics. There's no way I could come close.

Ok... I'm done. I am too angry to even finish this. Oh, and top of it, I brought in the sweets that I made for Ben too.

Until next time..peace, love & HEALTH!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey