today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2005-07-13 - 6:16 a.m.

Has anyone missed me??

Anyway... first of all, have I ever mentioned that my sister ROCKS?!?!?!

I got a cool care pack from her yesterday... it had two bars of amazingly scented soap, a lipgloss duo, samples from Mary Kay, and pumpkin pie spice.

Speaking of the latter, it's a good thing that she put the little ziploc bag in a bigger one, otherwise I'd have had a cinnamon explosion on my hands!

The card she enclosed was really cool---- it has slices of oranges, lemons, and limes on the front and when you open it, it says splashed in the middle: "Happy Birthday to someone with a real zest for life!" Only it's not my birthday so she carefully inserted the prefix "un-" in front of Birthday. Clever girl, I tell ya!

And of course, besides all the cool stuff she gave me, I got a chance to stare at her gorgeous handwriting. She doesn't think her handwriting is "all that", but I do! It's sooooo pretty. It's flowy and fluid, yet not too frilly. (Say that 5 times fast!!!)

My penmenship is o-kay, but hers....well, it's almost art!

And to end this wonderful entry, I had to go and be a copycat.... Sis is full of great ideas:
You Are a Soy Latte

At your best, you are: free spirited, down to earth, and relaxed

At your worst, you are: dogmatic and picky

You drink coffee when: you need a pick me up, and green tea isn't cutting it

Your caffeine addiction level: medium

Until next time...peace, love, & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey