today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2007-03-13 - 6:50 a.m.

So, I've noticed that whenever I write a controversial diary page, I tend to get a lot more comments on HaloScan. However, if my entry is bland or boring the only comment I tend to receive is from my seeeeeeester, Karyl.

So then I got to thinking: "What can I write about that is controversial or, at the very least, somewhat interesting?"

And I came to the conclusion that if I am going to write something comment-worthy, then I'd best just make something up. But the problem with that is I've always been told that some of the best authors are great because they base their fiction on fact. Sure, they might skew it a bit (or a lot) but it's somehow related to what they know or have experienced in some form or fashion.

What's a girl to do?!? Suggestions, anyone???

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey