today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2008-07-14 - 3:51 p.m.

Only *I* would have to type these words over and over today:

"rigid nipples"

Ahem.

So.. yeah.. Ben went to the doctor today because he thought he had another hernia. Thankfully, it was just a pulled muscle. In the groin. Dontcha just love that word: groin?

What else can I follow that with? I mean really. Once you've digested that, it's kinda hard to swallow anything else.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
oooopsies! That's a helluva pun, isn't it?

Yummy for the tummy?

Until next time...peace,love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey