today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2007-03-14 - 6:55 a.m.

Crap!

Right before I clicked off of Diaryland, I noticed that two people had added me to their faves. I tried to go back and see who they were and check out their diaries, but the link was gone.

Soooo.... to the two people who just added me on their buddy list (I hope you read this), PLEASE leave me a comment at the end of the page.

Short note to my brother: I am truly sorry that I didn't talk to you last night. I was being "harassed" to come into the living room with everyone and had to go. However, I will make a point to call you later today. I love you!!!

Short note to my sister: Thanks for fixing my comments, etc. and for the info about the product. LOVE YOU!!!

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey