today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2007-06-15 - 7:43 a.m.

Ok. As requested by My Little Sister, I have completed the Ten Year Meme.

Here goes...

What were you doing 10 years ago?Let�s see� I was living in Jacksonville, FL and Ben had one more year before he was to get out of the Navy. I wasn�t really doing much with my life back then� at least that I can recall.

What were you doing 1 year ago?
I was in south Florida, living in my RV. The FAA had called to offer me a job and then 2 hours later, "took it back". (They ended up calling me 7 months later.)I spent a lot of time schooling and playing Pogo online.

Five snacks you enjoy:
1. air-popped "corn"
2. Tortilla chips & salsa
3. apples
4. bananas
5. my homemade left-over pizza

Five songs that you know all the lyrics:
1. a lot of Madonna songs; especially her older material
2. "Fergalicious" by Fergie
3. "You Give Love a Bad Name" by Bon Jovi
4. "Baby Got Back" by Sir Mix-a-Lot (thanks to my wee lettle seester!) **wink**
5. Happy Birthday & Twinkle, Twinkle Littler Star. heh heh.

Five things you would do if you were a millionaire:
1. Buy a new car/ small SUV
2. Pay off my condo and buy a house somewhere on the west coast of Florida
3. Buy tickets to visit my sister & niece as often as possible as well as pay for them to visit me.
4. Set money aside for Gracie�s future (contribute) as well as a future child of my own.
5. Travel, travel, travel.

Five bad habits:
1. Waiting too long to pee.
2. Grinding/clenching my teeth in my sleep.
3. Sometimes I eat too fast.
4. Being critical of myself.
5. Lately, putting off housework.

Five things you like doing:
1. Baking.
2. Cooking.
3. Reading.
4. Talking to Karyl, Sheray, Patty or Melissa on the phone.
5. Receiving emails from my friends!!! (and Karyl)

Five things you would never wear again:
1. Spandex
2. Short skirts.
3. Shorts.
4. 4" heels
5. Any of the fashions from the 80s.

Five favorite toys:
1. My camera.
2. My XM.
3. My iPod.
4. My KitchenAid mixer.
5. My TiVo.

Okay, I am supposed to Tag 5 people!
1. BoXx
2. Art
3. Lil Miss Kewl
4. Janet
5. Muffinhead

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey