today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2005-10-15 - 3:43 p.m.

Ben just HAS to get a permanent job here in Ft. Lauderdale! The locals that he works with are super nice.

I have been sending cookies, cakes, and other sweet treats over the last six months with Ben for him to share with everyone.

Well, they decided this week to show me their appreciation!

They gathered 'round, signed a card, and even got me a gift card to Super Target!!!

The card almost made me cry. Check it out:

thankcard

and the inside:

thankcard2

Wasn't that so sweet of them? Gee, I feel like a celebrity!

Until next time...peace, love, & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey