today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2006-10-15 - 9:52 a.m.

Stole this from Janet....

1. Who were your best friends?
In 10th & 11th grade, Kayce Bowers.

2.What sports did you play?
I didn�t play any sports in high school.

3. What kind of car did you drive?
I had to ride the bus. I didn�t get my driver�s license until I was 19.

4. It's Friday night, where were you?
Spending the night at Kayce�s house and staying up watching MTV. ON Saturday nights, we�d watch "Headbanger�s Ball".

5. Were you a party animal?
Party? Not even close.

6. Were you considered a flirt?
Yes. Most definitely.

7. Ever skip school?
Twice; I once skipped 10th period Spanish class and of course, I was absent on Senior Skip Day.

8. Were you a nerd?
Sort of. I loved to read, had decent grades and never got into trouble. But I wasn�t geeky in the sense that I was uber-smart or technologically advanced.

9. Did you get suspended/expelled?
Nope.

10. Can you sing the fight song?
Not sure my high schools (yes that�s plural for a reason) had a fight song. If they did, I certainly didn�t know it.

11. Who was your favorite teacher?
I had a lot of teachers that I really liked. First one I can think of is Mr. Bowen, my science teacher at Antioch Community High School. He was young, hot and drove an Iroc-Z!!!

12. Favorite class?
Spanish, typing and biology� because of the teachers.

13. What was your school's full name?:
West Springfield High School, Antioch Community High School and Norview High School.
14. School mascot?
WSHS: a Spartan; ACHS: a Sequoit; and NHS: an airplane� we were the �Pilots�.

15. Did you go to Prom?
Went to junior prom with a guy from work, Stacey Lorenz. Yes, that was his real name. Got stood up for my senior prom.

16. If you could go back and do it over, would you?
Only if I could go back with the knowledge I have now as well as my personality.

17. What do you remember most about graduation?
That my dad, step-mom and sister couldn�t come.

18. Favorite memory of your Senior Year?
Graduation day.

19. Where were you on senior skip day?
Spent the day with my mom. We went out to eat and shopping; mostly at the grocery store and Drug Emporium.

20. Did you have a job your senior year?
Yes. I worked at Subway and it was one of my favorite jobs.

21. Where did you go most often for lunch?
The cafeteria.

22. Have you gained weight since then?
Gained and lost but I think I look better now than back then overall.

23. What did you do after graduation?
Joined the Navy.

24. When did you graduate?
June 1992.

25. Who was your Senior prom date?
Got stood up. See above

26. Are you going to your ten year reunion?
I certainly hope so since I missed my 5yr reunion.

27. Who was your home room teacher?
Went to 3 different high schools; hard to keep track.

28. Who was President of your class?
Have no clue. Didn�t care either.

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey