today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2006-08-16 - 6:19 a.m.

Four things you may not know about me....

Four jobs I have had in my life:
1. Food Service Kiosk at Great America Amusement Park
2. Subway sandwich artist
3. Waitress at go-go bar
4. Temp for Norell Staffing where one of my jobs was to be the assistant of the woman in charge of training AOL employees

Four movies I would watch over and over:
1. Gone With The Wind
2. Pretty Woman ("Cinder-fuckin-rella")
3. Pillow Talk
4. Labyrinth --- I soooo agree, Sis!

Four places I have lived:
1. Norfolk, Virginia
2. Springfield, Virginia
3. Great Mistakes, Illinois
4. Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

Four TV shows I love to watch:
1. General Hospital (my one guilty pleasure!)
2. People's Court ("You don't even season the lie so I can swallow it!")
3. How I Met Your Mother
4. The Dog Whisperer (and I don't even like dogs! But Cesar Milan ROCKS!)

Four places I have been on vacation:
1. Lake Michigan
2. NYC
3. NYC
4. ________

Four of my favorite foods:
1. Steamed Alaskan Snow Crab
2. Orange Peel Shrimp
3. Lo-mein (good choice Karyl & Caroline!)
4. Cedar Plank Salmon @ Seasons 52

Four songs that remind me of summer:
1. Jamiroquai's "A Funk Odyssey" album
2. "Hit 'Em Up Style" by Blu Cantrell--(Yeah, Karyl!!! Goooooood selection!)
3. "Steal My Sunshine" by Len (Hafta agree again, Sis!)
4. "Boys of Summer" by Don Henley

Four places I would rather be right now:
1. Visiting my sister & niece
2. Soaking in a hot tub / jacuzzi
3. Hanging out with friends (if i had any)
4. In NYC with Ben on vacation

Four readers of this journal who should do this meme:
1. Chocolate Chaos
2. Alicia (if Jake hasn't got her tied up)
3. Marn (if she's not too busy gettin' buff in the gym)
4. Anyone else (who else reads this thing anyway?!?)

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!


ps- Happy Birthday to The Material Girl! *wink*









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey