today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2008-02-16 - 5:45 a.m.

I stole borrowed this from sleepyjane...

1. Put your iTunes, Windows Media Player, iPod, etc. on shuffle.
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. You must write that song name down no matter how silly it sounds.

My alter ego is: Mind Storm by Joe Satriani

When I�m in the shower I sing: Runaway Lover by Madonna

My day will be like: Not of This Earth by Joe Satriani

When I�m drunk I say: Mickey (Power Music Remix) by Tony Basil / Neon World

Somewhere in my wedding vows I will include: Temperature by Sean Paul (too bad I'm already married! This woulda been cool!)

My makeout song is: Summer Song by Joe Satriani

My deepest secret is: Livin' on A Chain Gang by Skid Row

Next time I�m in front of a crowd I�ll say: Gloria! (Power Music Remix) by T-Zone

Highschool was like: Psycho Love by Skid Row

At my funeral they will play: Love Will Never Do (Without You) by Janet Jackson

If I reached the top of mount everest I would scream: Music by Madonna

My ultimate song for dancing is: Faster Kill Pussycat by Paul Oakenfold / Brittany Murphy

What makes me happy is: Whip It! (remix) by Devo/Neon World

To cheer myself up I: Control by Janet Jackson

The best thing about me is: The Way I Live by Baby Boy Da Prince

I�ll have a good day if I can just hear: Gimme More by Britney Spears but remixed by Paul Oakenfold

My last words will be: Heaven by Dance Hits USA

My best friend is like: Enter Sandman by Metallica

What I did last night was: What Have You Done For Me Lately by Janet Jackson

My theme song is: Nobody's Perfect by Madonna

The story of my life is: She Works Hard For The Money (Remix)

At my wedding they will play: Get Together by Madonna (this woulda been cool... again, I'm already married!)

My favourite thing to do is: Hollaback Girl by Gwen Stefani

Happiness is: Look at Us Now (Beam & Yanou Remix) by Sarina Paris

I often think about: He's A Pirate (Radio Edit) by Tiesto

My best friend always says: Set U Free (2002) by Dance Hits USA

This is what I want to be when I grow up: Girl Money by KIX

My biggest fear is: Love Don't Let me Go by David Guetta vs. The Egg

This is how I feel today: I Don't Wanna Stop by Ozzy Osbourne

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!

ps-- Sis, I hope you didn't take my entry about Ben's birthday personally! I was just happy that for once, HIS family made his day special instead of just the people in my family who usually call/send cards such as yourself. Just wanted to clarify!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey