today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2007-10-17 - 6:37 a.m.

THE Meme
1. Spell your name as it sounds.
Meh-shell
2. Are you available?
To have fun, always!
3. What is your favorite number?
Eight
4. Favorite color?
ORANGE!!!
5. Least favorite color?
baby-shit green & cornflower blue
6. When is the last time you cried?
Sunday
7. What should you be doing right now?
Figuring out what work I need to accomplish today.

THE CANS:
1. Can you blow a bubble?
Yes
2. Can you touch your toes?
Yes.. I�m extremely flexible!
3. Can you whistle?
Absolutely
4. Can you wiggle your ears?
Sadly, no.
5. Can you roll your tongue?
Yep, but not as cool as my seeeeester! (She can do it into 3 sections like a clover-leaf! It�s freakin� cool!)
6. Can you tie a cherry stem with your tongue?
I've never tried to but I still don�t think I could.

THE DIDS:
1. Did you ever want to be a doctor?
Never.
2. Did you ever receive an engagement ring?
Sort of.
3. Did you ever want to be a fire fighter?
Nah.

THE DOs:
1. Do you believe in God?
Kinda-sorta. I believe more in spirituality especially karma, etc.
2. Do you know how to swim?
Yes I do.
3. Do you like roller coasters?
Yes, actually. I used to work at Great America Amusement Park in Gurnee, IL and I�d go with my friends after work. Employees could go free as often as they liked.
4. Do you own a bike?
Yes. I�ve been riding it every Sunday with my husband. We bike anywhere from 35 to 55 miles.
5. Does your car get good gas mileage?
If I drive, then yes.
6. Does your family have family picnics?
No. Maybe we will now!
7. Does your home have a bookcase?
It needs to be put together first.

THE HAVES:
1. Have you ever been to Canada?
Once�Niagra Falls when I was 10 or 11.
2. Have you ever gone fishing?
Absolutely! Last time I went was with Ben�s sister & boyfriend in Key West.
3. Have you ever seen a celebrity?
Not in "real" life.
4. Have you ever been on a motorcycle?
Yes. And, I�ve even fell asleep on one. (Ben was driving.)

THE HOWS:
1. How much money do you have on you right now?
$7 cash but more in the bank, of course.
2. How many cars have you owned?
2 so far.
3. How many jobs have you had?

#1�Food Kiosk Dept at Great America Amusement Park

#2�Sandwich Artist at Subway

#3�Waitress at a go-go bar

#4�Navy

#5�Temp (worked for AOL, Allstate, medical office & two home builders)

#6�Receptionist for the campground we were staying in

#7�Administrative Services Coordinator for the FAA

THE LASTS:
1. Last person you hung out with?
Ben
2. Last thing you said out loud?
"Have a great day!" To MM who was leaving the facility to go home and sleep after the midnight shift.
3. Last time you ate at McDonald�s?
Ummm�2000? 1997? I dunno. It�s been AWHILE!
4. Last grade completed?
Some college. Only a few classes from getting myA.A.
5. Last thing you bought?
HoneyCrisp Apples, Jonagold Apples, bananas, fresh broccoli.

THE WHATS:
1. What is the temperature outside?
75 at 6:36am.
2. What time did you wake up?
2:30am

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey