today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2008-03-19 - 7:22 a.m.

I think a few of you may have misunderstood my point regarding the the mess in the movie theater.

I don't mind that little kids make messes. I know they're not coordinated enough to keep the food under control. What I am PISSED about is that the parents who are accompanying these kids didn't even make an ATTEMPT to clean up the mess. It was as though aisle after aisle someone just took half of the popcorn and just dumped it on the floor and then left the half-empty carton next to the mess. This is what I'm upset about.

If I walk past an aisle and see popcorn or candies littering the floor, not a big deal. But these kinds of messes were not from the occasional dropping of food here and there.

Anyway, I just wanted you guys to clearly understand why I was so peeved.

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey