today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2008-02-05 - 7:16 a.m.

Ok.. so ya'll wanted the good news?

Here it is...

Ben got his AA degree. His official certificate just came in! He didn't really want to share this info with anyone because he wanted to wait until he could share the news AT THE SAME TIME that I got mine, too since I only have a few more classes to go and I'll have my degree.

His family doesn't know so shhhh!!!

It's a secret. Okay? I mean, I know that my 4 loyal readers are just dying to go blab the good news to his family cuz I know you have their phone numbers and email addresses...

hee hee..

Ok. So. Don't be sayin' nuttin. Okay?

Of course, I think it's really sweet that he wanted to share the glory with me. What a guy!!

Until next time.. peace, love & HEALTH!!!




2008-02-02 - 10:44 a.m.

After the previous entry, I thought it'd only be fitting to include these two videos:

Video #1:

and...

Video #2:

Yes, folks I am a MACHINE when it comes to eating crab legs. Yum-O to the infinity power! (I wonder how I'd write that mathematically??)

I have some great photos, too...

Dee-lish!

How about this one:

Wrong, but so damned funny!

I love being "crabby"!!

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey