today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2006-01-22 - 6:14 p.m.

Ok, Loyal Readers... I am calling upon you to help me out.

I am trying to decide about my hair. Should I keep it long or cut it short? Or change it at all?

I want you to look at these photos and determine which of these looks suits me best. Then, I'll tally up the scores and see which hairstyle was chosen most. This should help me to determine what to do with my hair when I go to my next appointment...whenever that is!!

So here goes:

Short Cut #1

Short Cut #1

Short Cut #2

Short Cut #2

Short Cut #3

Short Cut #3

Long Cut #1

Long Cut #1

Long Cut #2

Long Cut #2

Long Cut #3

Long Cut #3

So, which one do ya like best? Please leave a comment and let me know! Thanks you guys!!!

Until next time...peace, love, & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey