today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2006-02-24 - 11:16 a.m.

What were you doing 10 years ago?
Working for the US Navy at Little Creek Amphibious Base �Port Operations.
That same year, I quit smoking in August and in October, I got out of the Navy.

What were you doing 1 year ago?
Freezing my ass off in Savannah, GA but enjoying twice-monthly trips to Charleston, SC.

Five snacks I enjoy:
1. GREENS+ Energy bars
2. Air-popped Popcorn
3. Braeburn apples
4. �Crisp� Bananas
5. Crackers

Five songs to which I know all the lyrics:
1. Madonna - Holiday
2. Madonna - Ray of Light
3. Madonna - Frozen
4. Madonna - Music
5. ABCs - anonymous

Five things I would do if I were a millionaire:
1. Help friends and family financially
2. Build my dream house & furnish it luxuriously
3. Buy a new car
4. Buy Ben a motorcycle of his choice
5. Invest whatever is left

Five bad habits:
1. Talking too fast (or too much)
2. Not flossing enough
3. Stressing over little things
4. Having a lot of hair products
5. Not entering my debits regularly into the checkbook

Five things I like doing:
1. Baking
2. Cooking
3. Reading or watching tv
4. Surfing the web
5. Exploring new parts of the city

Five things I would never wear, buy or get new again:
1. Acid wash jeans
2. Spandex (I second that motion!)
3. Tapered leg jeans or cigarette pants (I *definitely* second that!!!)
4. Blue eyeshadow
5. A cheap bra

Five favorite toys:
1. Computer
2. Cell phone
3. TiVo
4. ?
5. ?

Note: This doesn't apply to me (below)
Here�s the deal: Remove the blog in the top spot from the following list and bump everyone up one place. Then add your blog to the bottom slot:
Space Age Housewife
Straight Talk from the Mom
I want my candy back...
Lukewarm Mama

Then select five people to tag:
Janet
ChicagoJo
Jennah
Bethany
Caroline









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey