today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2009-01-24 - 8:45 a.m.

For my veg-head friends (and even those who aren't but enjoy a great meal).... I found a GREAT place to eat. I know a few of my readers live in California though I'm not familiar with exactly where... check out:

This Awesome Pizza Place

Not only are they very Earth friendly, but they serve a lot of organic ingredients. I was able to order my pizza with SOY cheese! (They have regular mozzarella, too.)

They even have gluten-free products for those of you who have a sensitivity or allergy to it.

I just thought this was a great place to eat and I'm glas we stumbled upon it yesterday. And, then we found out that they have a location in Atlanta! Woo-hoo! Score! They seem to be an up-and-coming franchise so keep checking the website to see if one is coming to your town.

Ok. Just wanted to drop in and leave this message....

Now, I'm off to do some serious baking & cooking for a party!

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey