today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2005-11-26 - 9:39 a.m.

I know I'm a little late getting these up, but here ya go....

My Thanksgiving meal went just as smoothly as Karyl's. And I also have photos to prove it!

Here is a picture of the meal:

The Meal

And here is a photo of the of us all dressed up:

Our

After we ate we went to see "Chicken Little" at the theater. It was a cute movie and we enjoyed it. However, it was very odd to go to the mall where the theater is located and see the parking lot and garage nearly barren! Very odd indeed!

Next installment: The Day After Thanksgiving!

Until next time...peace, love, & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey