today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2005-04-27 - 7:23 p.m.

Ok, I just can't follow a 20 with a 1.

I was all set to update my diary because the pressure is on now that Karyl has updated more frequently than I have. However, after I read her entry, how can I possibly compete with that???

She's so good at making valid points such at those. I agree with her wholeheartedly, by the way. In fact, I agree ten-fold.

Our world, as we know it, is going to sh*t! And it seems to be happening in a hurry.

In other news, I have quite a bit of stress off my shoulders. Today, I turned in both my term project as well as my final exam for my psychology class. Woo-hoo! All I have left to do now is do my Exit Interview and take my final for Spanish. My interview is tomorrow evening with my professor, Enrique. The final is available to take on Sunday. Wish me luck!

So, by Monday, I will have my entire semester done and over with even though technically it doesn't end until next Friday. Then the following Monday, I start my summer term. Go me. Not.

Actually, it won't be that bad because I'm only taking one class. I think I already mentioned this, however.

I'm also excited because my T.S.V. from Q.V.C. arrived today. (Try to say that 3x fast!!!)

It's a great deal. It's 14 pieces of make-up for about $40. How cool is that? Plus, it's a great brand. Most of my make-up these days is either M-A-C or smashbox. I have a few Lanc�me items---they still make the best liquid eyeliner---and my mascara is Tova. I'm thinking of trying a new line of mascara. Maybe I should try M-A-C's or smashbox's.


I'll let you know how I like my new 'kit' when I try it out tomorrow!

If anyone is interested in obtaining this same set, email me and I'll give you all the details!

Thought of The Day: "Happiness makes up in height for what it lacks in length."--Robert Frost (1874 - 1963)

Until next time...peace, love, & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey