today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2007-05-28 - 1:31 p.m.

Before you watch the video, lemme give you a little background first.

Ben wanted to go to the beach and fly kites. Sounded fun to me, so I agreed. We bought our kites at Target and off we went. Mine was a star pattern with one handle and his was shaped more like a glider with 2 handles for controlling it.

Once he had my kite assembled and I had it in the air, he went to work on getting his kite up and flying. Well, he was having a bit of difficulty. So, I decided I'd help him.

Me being the smart a$$ that I am, I said, "Honey, lemme show you how it's done!"

And then... well, see the video. By the way, I was laughing HYSTERICALLY the whole, entire time but unfortunately the mic couldn't pick that up.

Without furth delay, here is the video for your viewing pleasure (and entertainment)....

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey