today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2008-12-02 - 7:12 a.m.

Oh my... I have such a funny entry to post. However, the photos that accompany them aren't available right now. You see, the freshly minted photos are only hours old. I grabbed my camera on the way out the door and thought I could upload them at work. I was planning to take my SD card out and place into a card reader on our new all-in-one in the copy room. HA! I should know better. The FAA is too cheap to have such a technologically advanced piece of equipment. So, I thought I had another brilliant plan... I got the facility's camera thinking I could just put my card in there and upload my photos using the USB cord that is provided with that camera. Nope. And, of course, the USB cord for that camera does NOT work with mine.

GRRRRRR... so, I will have to wait until tomorrow to bring you this oh-so-hilarious comedic (sp?) episode. Sorry guys... but, I think it's worth waiting for at least.

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey