today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2006-05-02 - 7:15 a.m.

As you might know, I just returned from my dad's house in Virginia. Ben and I flew up to celebrate his 60th birthday. He threw a large party and so forth. Sunday afternoon, we had professional photos taken at JCPenney's with Grandma & Grandpa. Kurt, Karyl and Gracie were there as well. Marty didn't want to cook and so all of us went to Asian Grill where we learned that not only does Gracie love rice, but she enjoyes LoMein as much as her momma and Aunt Chele!


Video Hosting - Upload Video - Photo Sharing

She kept suckin' down the noodles and we kept giggling. It was really precious to watch! She is a living doll. I couldn't give her enough hugs and kisses while I was there!!!

My only regret? ...that I didn't get to stay longer at Dad's!

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey