today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2005-04-30 - 12:02 p.m.

I haven't said this on my diary in a long time, but my sister is AWESOME!

sent me a mini-care pak just this week. I received it yesterday. I couldn't wait to tear away the manila bubble envelope to reveal the contents inside.

It was a stout envelope for its size.

When I opened it, this is what was inside:

It was also accompanied by a miniature Spanish coloring book. It was so cute. I loooooooove both items, especically the crayons. I'm a color freak. I cannot live in black & white. Ugh.

Not only is she the coolest sister ever because she bought crayons Brand-New-Crayons-That-Have-Never-Been-Used-Before-And-Still-Have-Their-New-Crayon-Smell-And-Perfect-Tips, but also because she catered to my O.C.D.

She bought the case and the crayons separately and when she put the crayons into the case for me, she arranged them like I like them---in rainbow order!

She didn't stop there. Oh, no! When Karyl does something, she gives it her all.

She also made sure that each and every single label was face-up and proudly displaying the Crayola name & logo. She's Da Bomb! BOOM!!

Now, don't YOU wish you had a sister like mine?!?

Thought Of The Day: "A sister is both your mirror -- and your opposite."--Elizabeth Fishel, US Writer

Until next time...peace, love, & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey