today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2008-03-30 - 3:37 p.m.

Quick entry...

I'm giddy! I'm giddy!
{Breaks out in the famous Pointer Sisters Song...)

I'm so excited / I just can't hide it / I'm about to lose control / and I think I like it!

I'm studying my algebra (yuck) but am doing so well with it. On one of the homework exercises, I was faced with this equation:

7(a+9) = 4[a-(6-a)]

AND I GOT IT RIGHT on the first try! About 80% of my mistakes I've noticed are stoopid mistakes with basic math. For example, adding where I should multiply, etc.

Anyway... I gotta get back on it but thought I'd stop a moment and share! Now I bet every one of YOUs wanna be doing algebra right now, too!

Am I right? heh heh...

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey