today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2005-07-31 - 7:04 a.m.

With all the shopping malls, department stores, discount stores, there are several different places to buy clothes.

A lot of times, I buy my clothes at the mall. Sometimes, I get stuff at Target.

With all the clothes out there and available, the odds are that you won't even see someone wearing a shirt that you own.

Well, apparently I'm not part of that statistic this week. Last Sunday, I was out and about and walked down an aisle (I forget which store I was at) and this lady was wearing a shirt that I own. However, it wasn't a new shirt! It was a shirt that I bought 2 or 3 years ago and I bought it at Target.

Apparently, many people like the clothes at Target. Yesterday, Ben and I were cruising down the strip on South Beach and we turned the corner (in our car) and not only was this girl wearing the same shirt that I own, but we were both wearing it at the same time!!! (She was wearing it without a sweater like I was.)

It *is* a beautiful shirt....

Well, dontcha think?!?

Thought of the Day:"Sex is a bad thing because it rumples the clothes." --Jackie Onassis

Until next time...peace, love, & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey