today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2005-12-03 - 3:45 p.m.

1. First name: the one I go by is Mich�le

2. Were you named after anyone? Yep! And so was my sister, too�

3. Do you wish on stars? When the air pollutions isn�t hiding them from view.

4. When did you last cry? Not long ago but I don�t remember why. It wasn�t for very long, I�m sure.

5. Do you like your handwriting? When I take my time, I like it. Otherwise, I like my sister�s better.

6. What is your favorite lunch meat? Definitely not applicable to me.

7. What is your birth date? December 8th, 1974

8. What is your most favorite CD? Right now� "Confessions On a Dancefloor"

9. If you were another person, would YOU be friends with you? Absolutely! I make really cool care paks and I love to bake and cook and do fun stuff like paint pottery.

10. Do you have a journal? From 3rd grade up until I went to boot camp for the Navy, I had an on-paper diary. Then 5 or so years ago, I started this online thing.

11. Do you use sarcasm a lot?.. Me? Sarcastic? Nahhhh�

12. What are your nicknames? BabyGirl, Mikki, Michi, Misha, Chele, Micaela, P. LiL, Nutter-Butter, Tweety�

13. Would you bungee jump? Not a chance!

14. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off? Boots don�t untie; they unzipper.

15. Do you think that you are strong? I�m sure I could be stronger, but for a girl of only 4 feet and 11.5 inches, I hold my own.

16. What is your favorite ice cream flavor? http://turtlemountain.com/products/purely_decadent_turtle_trails.html

17. Shoe Size? 7

18. What is your least favorite thing about yourself? Wanting everyone to like me. And my a$$. It�s too big for a girl of my height!

19. Who do you miss most? My Aunt Sharon and Kayce.

20. Do you want everyone you send this to send it back? n/a

21. What color of pants and shoes are you wearing? Brown A�ropostale lounge pants and orange socks. (I know; they don�t match but I couldn�t find the pink ones in the dark!)

22. What are you listening to right now? �Days Go By� by Dirty Vegas (XM 81)

23. What was the last thing you ate? Veggie egg roll from Lean Cuisine

24. If you were a crayon, what color would you be? Raw Sienna

25. What is the weather like right now? Gorgeous! Sunny and a warm 73 degrees.

26. Last person you talked to on the phone? My sister

27. The first thing you notice about the opposite sex? Eyes and/or smile.

28. Do you like the person who sent this to you? No one sent it� I stole it from someone�s diaryland page.

29. Favorite Sport? To play? Volleyball�. To watch? Football or baseball.

30. Hair Color? Light Blonde

31. Eye Color? Grey-green.

32. Do you wear contacts? Nope. I actually think I look prettier WITH my glasses on.

33. Favorite Foods? Seafood and Mexican.

34. Last Movie You Watched? Chicken Little on Thanksgiving Day. Cute movie.

35. Favorite Day of the Year? First day of spring�. Means warm temps are headed my way.

36. Scary Movies or Happy Endings? I definitely am a sap� I want me a happy ending!

37. Summer or Winter? SUMMER�. I hate to be cold.

38. Hugs OR Kisses? both

39. What Is Your Favorite Dessert? Key lime pie

40. Who Is Most Likely To Respond? n/a

41. Who Is Least Likely To Respond? See above.

42. Living Arrangements? 34� fifth-wheel

43. What Books Are You Reading? "Religion: Inside and Outside"

44. What is on your mouse pad? Photo of a Caribbean seashore with a lone palm tree.

45. What Did You Watch Last night on TV? Wednesday�s episode of Dr. Phil.

46. Favorite Sounds? Gracie�s incoherent (but not to her!) babble in the background when I talk to my sister on the phone.

47. Favorite Smell? Gasoline. Fresh cut grass. Ben after he�s freshly showered & shaven.

48. Rolling Stones or Beatles? NEITHER!!!!

49. Furthest you've been from home? Washington State.

50. Do you have a special talent? I�m good at baking cookies???









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey