today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2007-12-04 - 6:52 a.m.

Sorry I haven't written... busy and not sure if I've really had anything worthy of reporting. So, in the meantime here's a little morsel for you to chew on. I promise I'll update with a REAL entry soon....

Lets101 - Free Online Dating

Now, I have to say this description fits me to almost a capital T! The only two things that DO NOT fit are:

--soft spoken
--patriotic

If you know me in "real" life, you know that I am ANYTHING but soft spoken! Usually people have to tell me turn down the volume of my voice! And, I'm really not patriotic which is ironic because I did spend just shy of 4 years in the US Navy.

So.. hope this satisfies any cravings you might have had for an update from me.

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey