today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2006-02-05 - 9:34 a.m.

First, I owe you an apology, Alicia... I didn't see your blog until about 5 minutes ago. I should put a GIANT Post-It on my comptuter reminding me to check your blog. I daily (or nearly daily) check my Diaryland pages but usually forget to check those diaries and blogs that aren't part of that circle.

Perhaps you could do a "Notify Me" thing with your blog?!?

Anyway, since you asked.....

~3 names I answer to:
Michele
Chele
Sweetie, Honey, Babe, etc.

~3 Names I won�t answer to:
Karyn
Shelly
Bitch

~3 parts of your heritage:
?
?
?

~3 things that scare me:
Losing my husband
Jumping out of a plane
Not finding my niche in life

~3 of your everyday essentials:
Water
Computer time
Kisses from Ben

~3 things you are wearing right now:
Glasses
AE brown lounge pants
matching AE brown v-neck

~3 of your favorite songs:
Holiday by Madonna
Fancy by Reba
Crazy Train by Ozzy

~3 things about the opposite sex that appeal to you:
Sense of humor
Good hygiene
Beautiful eyes

~3 things you want in a relationship (other than real love):
Excitement
Affection
Laughter

~3 of your favorite hobbies:
Baking
Cooking
Doing anything creative...even coloring!

~3 Places you want to go:
Sedona, AZ
San Diego, CA
Jamaica

~3 things you want to do before you die:
--Finish my degree
--Figure a way to make money doing something that I truly love
--Have a kid

~3 ways that you are stereotypically a female/male:
I have a lot of hair products
I love make-up
I go to the salon for my hair and nails

~2 truths and 1 lie (in any order):
I found $10 on Friday the 13th
I don't know how to swim
I got married at age 19

~3 people you would like to take this survey:
Karyl
Caroline
Bucket

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey