today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2006-03-05 - 7:16 a.m.

Gimme a "J" !
Gimme a "A" !
Gimme an "N" !
Gimme an "E" !
Gimme a "T" !

What does that spell??? JANET!

To the coolest girl that I know from ORANGE County, California�. I give you a HUGE shout-out and a GIANT thank-you for my cool orangey care-pak!

Here are the things that she sent me:


orangeygoodness

I actually received the package on Friday, but because of 8+ hours of studying for my cultural anthropology exam and subsequently taking it, and then being attacked by a hellacious migraine that eventually landed me in the E.R., I wasn�t able to thank her properly until now.

(By the way, more on the emergency room visit in a later entry. It was one of the worst trips to the E.R. that I�ve even had to experience.)

So, Janet--- thanks for the lovely care-pak, the CD, and the gorgeous handmade card. You really did brighten my day. It�s just too bad that your thoughtful gift couldn�t have prevented the rest of my day from happening the way that it did.

YOU ROCK, Janet!!!

ps�I take orangey donations at any time. Please email me for the address. And, while they�re not orange, I will also accept boxes of Samoas. *wink, wink*

Until next time�peace, love, & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey