today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2006-10-05 - 8:26 a.m.

Omigawd! Omigawd!

{jumps up and down with utter delight and joyful glee while clapping her hands wildly together}

I. Have. Found. My. New. Cookware!!

I've been watching Rachael Ray's new daytime show and have come to the conclusion that her favorite color is ORANGE. Her stove is orange, her spatulas and spoonulas are orange silicon, her knives have orange grips, and I noticed that even her anodized cookware has orange handles!

Then the lightbulb above my head turned on. I had an idea. I found where to email the show and asked if the cookware and cultlery were available for purchase by us "common folk". I got a response about 20mins later. (I was shocked at that in of itself.)

And you CAN buy the cookware!
At Linens & Things.
I. Am. So. Excited.

No, really... I can barely contain myself. So, this weekend Ben and are going to go to a LNT and see what they look like up close and personal. I told him that I needed new, cool-looking cookware to use in my brand spanking new house!!!!! {insert devilish grin & evil, sinister laugh}

For those of you who are sitting there on the very edge of your seats wondering just how cool are these babies, check it out:

Rachael Ray's Cookware

C'mon... you *know* you want 'em for yourself. I see you droolin'!!

I can't wait to buy these puppies and put 'em to use!

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey