today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2006-06-06 - 8:03 p.m.

I finally broke down and got some new clothes. I've always liked the way my friends Alicia and Patty dress and thought that it might be nice to have a few outfits that resemble their fashion style.

Here's me wearing one of my new outfits. I love the way it looks one me and surprisingly, it makes me feel good to wear it!

One New Outfit

Now I feel like a classy lady! Do I look like one, too?

Until next time...peace, love, & HEALTH

ps-- Remember how Friend's Wife got an email regarding Friend's Cousin's pregnancy? Well, it would have been one thing if Cousin was only a month or so along... I know there are concerns about losing the baby in the first trimester. However, Friend's Wife discovered that Cousin is SIX months pregnant! There is no reason that Friend and his Wife shouldn't have known about it sooner than that!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey