today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2007-09-06 - 7:45 a.m.

I saw this on a few people's websites and thought I'd join in on the fun...

1. How old do you wish you were?
--I think it would be fun to be 24/25 with the knowledge that I have now.
2. Where were you when 9/11 happened?
--I was in Jacksonville, FL chatting online with my friend, Melissa.
3. What do you do when vending machines steal your money?
--I typically don�t put money into vending machines.
4. Do you consider yourself kind?
--Yes. I try to be as kind as I can so that others will reciprocate.
5. If you HAD to get a tattoo, where would it be?
--I think either on my stomach, or I�d have my lips tattooed with permanent lipstick.
6. If you could be fluent in any other language, what would it be?
--Spanish.
7. Do you know your neighbors?
--You mean Ms. Ghetto? Hell-freakin�-no!
8. What do you consider a vacation/holiday?
--Going to NYC at Christmas with Ben.
9. Do you follow your horoscope?
--Not really.
10. Are you touchy feely?
o EXTREMELY! I�ve been accused of bursting other people�s personal bubbles.
11. Do you believe that opposites attract?
--Sure. Why not?
12. Dream job?
--Getting paid to either bake or help people grocery shop.
13. Favorite channel(s)?
--QVC, CBS, ABC, VH1, VH1 Classic and some of the Discovery Channels.
14. Favorite place to go on weekends?
--Jamba Juice, Super Target, Wellington Mall.
15. Showers or Baths?
--Showers; they take less time.
16. Do you paint your nails?
-- Nope. I pay someone else to do it for me cuz otherwise I wouldn�t sit still that long.
17. Do you trust people easily?
--Unfortunately, yes. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve.
18. What are your phobias?
--I don�t like when my feet cross the imaginary line of the car underneath where door frame. Gives me the hee-bee-jeebies.
19. Do you want kids?
--I think s..but only one. ONE!
20. Do you keep a handwritten journal?
--Yes and no. I used to but haven�t since I moved into the condo.
21. Where would you rather be right now?
--Out and about doing fun activities.
22. Heavy or light sleeper?
--Mostly light.
23. Are you paranoid?
o Nah.
24. Are you impatient?
--A lot of times I am.
25. Who can you relate to?
--Not sure.
26. What's your main ringtone on your cell?
--I have a lot of different ones. When my hubby calls, I have: Rihanna�s Umbrella and for my sister�s calls I have Metallica�s Enter Sandman.
27. What were you doing at midnight last night?
--Off running amok in la-la land.
28. What did the last text on your mobile phone say?
--"Nine and a half." � From a friend commenting on a scale of 1 to 10 how they liked my new dress.
29. Name 3 things you have on you at all times.
--My phone, my watch, my glasses. (minus when I�m sleeping)
30. How much money do you have on you?
--Not one red cent. I typically don�t carry cash because I use my debit card.
31. What is your favorite part of the chicken?
--the one that lays the eggs since i don't eat chicken.
32. What's your favorite town/city?
--I really love where I live in Ft. Lauderdale, but I also really like Orlando,FL; Sarasota, FL; and, of course, NYC!
33. Who got you to start an online journal?
--Bluesleepy did it. It's her fault!
34. What did you have for dinner last night?
o Bean & cheese quesadillas. (Thanks for the inspiration, Sis!)
35. How tall are you barefoot?
--4�11� and 3/4ths!
36. What do you prefer to drink in the morning?
--Water then coffee or hot tea.
37. Do you have A.D.D.?
--Nope.
38. Favorite place to be?
--Wherever I can be with people that like me and can provide laughter and entertainment. (I�m very, very social.)
39. Where would you like to travel?
--I�d love to take a road trip across country in a rented RV. I know, I�m crazy. I also can't wait to visit my sister in RI.
40. Where do you think you'll be in 10 yrs?
--Hopefully still living in south Florida and maybe have one child. I hope I�m not working still.
41. What songs do you sing in the shower?
--I don't sing in the shower.
42. Worst injury you've ever had.
--Not sure. I�d have to think about that.
43. What is your favorite candy?
--Used to be Baby Ruth's, Twix and Reese�s but I don�t eat candy much.
44. What song is stuck in your head?
--None thankfully!


Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey