today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2005-03-07 - 5:34 a.m.

Some of you have requested an update. Well, here ya go... (if you don't want to yawn, I'd get up and walk around a bit before reading this! It just may very well put you to sleep)

What's New In My Life:

1. I bought the most amazing storage container set. These are called Lock-N-Locks and are the best thing since sliced soy cheese. *wink*

2. I had Ben's radio installed. I also had XM radio hardware installed and paid for programming. (this was a birthday gift)

3. I liked the XM in his truck so well that I just had to have my own XM. Ben bought me the Delphi MyFi unit. It rocks! I love it! Now I can have commercial-free, satellite music wherever I go and whenever I want! Yay!

4. I got a new set of sheets. They're Northern Nights brand. I bought them through QVC (yes, I am addicted and I'm ok with that) and they are so soft and comfy and even pretty to boot!

5. Hello, my name is Michele and I'm addicted to shopping at QVC.

6. Ben and I bought a juicer. We've been juicing every day. Fruits, veggies, a combo of both... Nothing beats orange juice that's been "squeezed" only minutes before you drink it.

7. Hello, my name is Michele and I'm on the juice.

8. I've been introduced to a very cool internet game called Lottso. My sister, Karyl, and I have been meeting online every so often to play it together. (I sure missed you this morning, Ree! *wink*)

9. Hello, my name is Michele and I'm addicted to Lottso. I've been clean for 26 hours and 15 minutes.

10. My cat has taken to chasing his tail. This is a very new thing for him. He's 5 years old and had never previously chased his tail before. In fact, when we first "adopted" him, he was only 4 or 5 months old and he didn't chase it back then. Now, unfortunately, he chases it and then bites it. He'll meow as if to say, "Hey! That hurt!" and then it'll bleed and scab. Dumb cat!!

So, as you can see my dear and loyal readers---yes, that means all 4 of you---there hasn't been anything of any major circumstance to report.

Thought of The Day: "Cats are smarter than dogs. You can't get eight cats to pull a sled through snow."--Jeff Valdez

Until next time... peace, love, & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey