today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2008-12-08 - 8:03 a.m.

First, let me start by saying that I love my little sister! (And you know why!)

For one, she's been leaving me sweet messages on my Facebook account. Second, and much more importantly......

Drum roll, please.....

I get to see her this weekend! YAY! Ben and I are headed to NYC for our annual "Christmas" trip and she found a way for us to meet her, Kurt and the girls about half-way. (Side note: Thank you to The Friends In NYC who told her about that train) When she emailed me, I wasn't sure which was more exciting:

A) Seeing my sister who I miss
B) Seeing Gracie who I haven't seen since she was 18mos old
C) Meeting Mary Ellen for the first time

Holy crap! I think in a multiple choice quiz, I'd have to go with "D" and select All Of The Above.

That's the news for right now... I'll have more for ya tomorrow FOR SURE! ***secret, sly smile & wink***

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey