today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2007-10-09 - 7:13 a.m.

Blah.

Actually that's not really the right word to describe how I am feeling but it'll just have to do. I almost feel like I'm walking around in a dream-state where the edges of reality are slightly blurred.

I don't know what's wrong with me and that's a huge problem. It's not as though I can say: THIS is why I feel the way that I feel. Instead, I'm left wondering and trying to make sense of it all. I can say that I'm sick of a lot of things especially pertaining to my job.

But mostly I just feel... I dunno... ucky. Again, I just don't know the right word to capture the exact feeling. I was fine until BAM! it just took ahold of me yesterday without notice, without warning and seemingly for no good reason.

I feel like I'm going crazy........

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey