today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2001-03-14 - 08:54am

I am energized because I have the entire day for ME!!! ME, ME, ME! That, and I just became a gold member of diaryland. Hopefully now my Webmistress (aka: my little sister Karyl; some of you know and love as Bluesleepy) can fix the images on my site. I'm hoping to upgrade the look and feel of my page. Personally, I prefer to change it each month, but since I don't know how and have to rely on Sis to do it for me, I shan't complain. At least she's kind enough to do what she does for me. And without charge, I might add! :-)

* * * * * * * * * *

I'm really glad that Karyl is enjoying talking to Ms. Starbucks Lady. I've been really enjoying talking to my friend, Melissa. I'm amazed at how well we still get along after all these years. It's uncanny how we seem to click together like matching puzzle pieces. WOW! I'm never losing contact with her ever again, I swear!

Speaking of Starbucks, I found a new beverage there that is just divine! I'm not much for their coffee, but am a fan of their teas. The other night, Ben and I went to Harris Teeter (a fancy-schmancy grocery store in the area) and this particular one had a Starbucks attached to it. So, after picking up a few needed items, we went to Starbucks. I was in the mood for something chilled. Unfortunately, they were all out of the Tiazzi's. (Chilled and slushy tea drink; heavenly!) So, the cashier recommended to me a bottled tea drink made by Tazo. The flavour was Marionberry. OOOoooh! It was wonderful.

If you've ever been to Cracker Barrel (I know you've NEVER been there, Mom...hee hee) and ordered biscuits, you may have had the Marionberry preserves. Well, this tea tasted a lot like that. Oh, it was deeeeee-lish!

* * * * * * * * * *

So, for fun, I think I'm gonna try to upload an image to my page today. Just a random picture. Not sure which one I'll choose, but I'm hoping you enjoy it all the same!

Thought Of The Day: "The worst loneliness is not to be comforable with yourself."--Mark Twain

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey