today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2006-03-01 - 8:07 a.m.

A - Accent: Like my sister, generally faint Southern�unless I�m around Dave.
B - Breakfast Item: almost always a high-fiber cereal. Sometimes egg-white omelets with soy cheese & jalape�os.
C - Chore you hate: Vacuuming� only because I have to unearth it from under a bench, fill the basin with water, put all the parts together ---just to use the damned thing. I guess that�s what I get for being suckered into buying a Rainbow vacuum.
D - Dad's Name: Alan
E - Essential everyday item: Computer with internet access�definitely agree with ya, Sis.
F - Flavour ice cream: Purely Decadent Turtle Trails (used to be called Turtle Tracks which I think sounds better.)
G - Gold or Silver? White gold.
H - Home town: Norfolk, VA... if a Navy brat can be said to have a hometown.
I - Insomnia: Not in many, many years.
J - Job Title: Domestic Goddess.
K - Kids: Zip. Zilch. Nada.
L - Living arrangements: One tiny 34� RV, one husband, and one rotten spoiled feline.
M - Mom's birthplace: New York.
N - Number of significant others you've ever had: One in high school, one between high school and the Navy and then one in the Navy to whom I�ve been married almost 11 and a half years.
O - Overnight hospital stays: Nope. Fit as a fiddle. (By the way, how fit *IS* a fiddle?)
P - Phobia: Alone in the dark in a campground where I don�t know anyone in a not so hot area of town.
Q - Queer?: Eye For The Straight Guy? *wink*
R - Religious Affiliation: I used to go to a Lutheran and a Presbyterian church�not at the same time, of course. Been interested in the U.C.C. lately if I were to go to church again.
S - Siblings: Full-blood sister who's four years younger, but cuter and an adopted brother ten years younger who is definitely a lot taller.
T - Time you wake up: anywhere from 4:15am to 5am.
U - Unnatural hair colours you've worn: jet black but just on the underneath layer like Doro Pesch of Warlock . (band I liked in high school)Want to listen?
V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: Brussels sprouts, lima beans, and collard greens.
W - Worst habit: Hmm...getting upset too quickly over dumb stuff when I�m stressed.
X - X-rays you've had: Loads of dental x-rays, one on my Achilles� tendon in 7th grade, and on my left knee in 3rd grade.
Y - Yummy: Perfectly cooked snow crab legs, shrimp and scallops.
Z - Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

Until next time...peace, love, & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey