today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2001-12-26 - 9:46 p.m.

Sorry it's been so long you guys since my last update.

In short, we left on Wednesday the 19th to drive to Trenton, Florida. Where the hell is that, you ask? Well if you've ever heard of the Florida Gators, they hail from Gainesville. Take Gainesville about 30 miles west and then you have Trenton. It's a giant piece of swamp land and if you blink twice you miss the entire town! :-) Ben's Dad, stepmom, sister, her hubby & kids live there and his other brother, wife and kids are visiting there as well.

We spent about 2 and a half days there and then drove to Springfield, VA. It's about 20 miles south of Washington D.C. My dad, stepmom and little brother live here.

It's been a helluva lot of miles on our poor little Saturn. We now have 211,000 miles on her. And she's only a '95!

Anyway, I received a ton of really cool gifts for Christmas. Hubby is KICK ASS at choosing gifts for me. One of the things he bought for me was a dual food processor and blender by Cuisinart. I'm just dying to try that out! He also bought me commercial grade cookie sheets and muffin tins as well as cooling racks! Plus, two really awesome workout videos by one of my fav fitness gurus, Tamilee Webb. (check her out; she has a website)

Those are just some of the cool things I got. It was a very good Christmas.

I'll write more when I have time.

For now, it's off to bed. I'm verrryyyy

tirrrrrr

rrrr

eeeeddddd.............................

Until next time: peace, love & HEALTH! (and sleep too!)









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey