today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2004-04-12 - 12:13 p.m.

I am a freak. I know this and I'm ok with it. See, I *LOVE* quizzes, questionnaires and surveys. I even subscribe to 3 different survey sites.

I was browsing some diaryland sites when I came across this questionnaire posted on Randy's Gay Life website:

1: Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says:

Penelope frowned, then yelped as she accidently stabbed herself with her needle.

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?: The screen to my laptop.

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?: Two Guys and a Girl (Women's Enterntainment Network)

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is: 11:27am

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?: 12:15pm

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?: Music on the dance channel as well as the washer vigorously in the spin cycle.

7: When did you last step outside? what were you doing?: Yesterday afternoon. I drove to EarthFare & Harris Teeter.

8: Before you came to this website, what did you look at?: My girlfriend, Alicia's blog site.

9:What are you wearing?: A sweater that says "South Pole" on it and dark colored GAP boot cut jeans.

10: Did you dream last night? What about?: I did dream. I dreamed that I was hanging out with my former friend's two sons.

11: When did you last laugh?: Last night while watching t.v. with Ben.

12: what is on the walls of the room you are in?: Tacky, metal blinds.

13: Seen anything weird lately?: Not that I can recall.

14: What do you think of this quiz?: It's a LOT of fun, but then again I totally dig this sort of thing!

15: What is the last film you saw?: Jersey Girl

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?: For me: a new wardrobe and new makeup. For Ben: new truck. For my family & friends: whatever they needed; houses, cars, etc.

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know: I have a light, brown birthmark on my left shoulder. It darkens in the sun.

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?: Figure out why there are crappy leaders in charge.

19: Do you like to dance?: I *LOVE* it but don't do it as often as I'd like.

20: George Bush:Looks just like his father.

21: Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?: Right now, I like the name Emily.

22: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?: I'm not having a boy first! :-P

23: Would you ever consider living abroad?: Sure, if I could afford it and if it wasn't for longer than a year.

See why I enjoy these things so much?!?

Thought Of The Day: "The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances; if there is any reaction, both are transformed." --Jung

Until next time...peace, love, & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey