today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2004-12-12 - 7:19 a.m.

No, this isn't the grand birthday update but just a quick observation that I thought I'd share.

You know how you go to your Buddy List to see who has updated and which diaries you want to read? And you know how the updated diaries are in red? Well, a kinda cool thing happened when I clicked on my Buddy List just a few minutes ago..

Well, cool to me.

I have a total of 17 diaries on my list. Five of those diaries were updated.

The cool part? They way it looked...The first on the list was red (meaning an update) then the next three were black (meaning no update) then the next one red, subsequent three were black, etc.

So, it was 1 red, 3 black, 1 red, 3 black, all the way down the list. I know it's not a big deal to most of you, but I thought it was pretty cool!

For those loyal readers who are just dying to know...Alicia, Jo, Janet, Marn and Mary were the lucky ones in red! Hee, hee...

Ok, enough of my silliness.....

(Note to Ree: Hey, you know how my OCD is and how these things are really cool to me!)

Thought of The Day: "Wit makes its own welcome, and levels all distinctions. No dignity, no learning, no force of character, can make any stand against good wit."--Ralph Waldo Emerson (1803 - 1882),

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey