today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2005-09-14 - 12:16 p.m.

I know that this is technically cheating for counting as an entry, but I had to do it! It's mostly true minus the ego and attention part. Don't get me wrong, I like attention, I just don't want to be the center of it like when I was a teenager, etc.




Your Element is Fire



Your power color: red



Your energy: hot



Your season: spring



Like a fire, you are full of power and light.

A born leader, you easily draw people toward you.

You are full of courage and usually up for anything dangerous.

You have a huge ego and love to be the center of attention.

Until next time...peace, love, & HEALTH!!!

ps--remind me and i'll tell you all about the Hotel Incident in my next entry!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey