today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2002-05-15 - 10:29 a.m.

Hello, All!

Sorry I've been gone for so long but while I was in Owensboro, KY we did not have phone hookup. I had to check my email via Ben's work laptop. This meant that I couldn't access Diaryland and post an entry.

I only have time for a short entry as it is... I'm using the modem hookup at the office of this campground and do not want to anger.

Anyway... in the news:

1) I own a BRAND NEW 2002 Saturn LS200. Details and photos to follow.

2) I'm down 20lbs since Jan. 29th. Maybe more.. I haven't checked for 2 weeks.

3) We're in Louisville, KY right now. Well, that's the airport that Ben is working at and we're staying at a campground north of the airport in Indiana.

4) I won $100 from a survey service that I suscribe to!

5) I will be back ONLINE by May 21st--my phone gets turned on May 20th!!!

I think that's all the BIG stuff. If I thin of anything else, I'll let you know!

I miss you guys a lot and hope to hear from those of you who've been silent these last few weeks.

**wink, wink**

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey