today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2006-10-19 - 10:11 a.m.

Ok. After seeing zillions of pics of Gracie, not to mention having the pleasure of spending time in her actual presence combined with the pics I keep seeing of Jake, I am worried.

No, scratch that. Skeered. (Said with a deep, North Carolina accent.)

I am beginning to wonder when I finally do have a baby if mine will be half as cute as those two. I mean, have you SEEN my baby pics? Ugh. I was NOT a cute baby. Thank God I turned out to be a swan from the ugly duckling.

My sister, on the other hand started out cute and blossomed into beautiful. I mean, her baby pics are simply A-dorable. With a capital "A"!! And, Grace is like Karyl's "Mini-Me". She's a spittin' image of her momma. I mean, if we coulda Xeroxed Karyl as a baby and held on to that baby, Gracie looks JUST like that.

Soooooo...that brings me to my dilemma. What if I have a "mini-me"? Then again, I suppose I *am* forgetting the Benjamin Factor, eh?

Whew. There IS hope after all!! (Have you seen HIS baby pics?!? He'd give Jake a run for his money for sure!)

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey