today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2004-04-28 - 10:42 a.m.

I'm "officially" back!

Aren't you thrilled? I thought so.

Anywho...I have been enjoying Birmingham very much. It's so much better than crappy ole Greensboro. For one, the weather is way better. Secondly, there are better shopping plazas, better restaurants and a fantastic mall. Not to mention that there's a SUPER TARGET here!

Wheeeeee! (it doesn't take much to amuse me, can ya tell?!?)

Yesterday, I took my neighbor (she lives in RV "in front" of me) to the Super Target. She had never been to one before despite living at this campground for 6+ months. Can you believe that? The shock. The horror. I had to rectify the situation immediately! LOL

I don't have a lot of "news" to report or funny stories to tell so I'll leave you with an interesting photo that I took of myself a few weeks ago:

Thought Of The Day: "None of us has gotten where we are solely by pulling ourselves up from our own bootstraps. We got here because somebody. bent down and helped us." --Thurgood Marshall, U.S. Supreme Court Justice

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey