today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2004-12-29 - 7:08 p.m.

Egads! It's been 2 weeks since I last updated this thing. Shows you how incredibly exciting and eventful my life is.

Either that or just don't think that anything I do is worth repeating here.

Anyway... Ben and I went to NYC for our Christmas holiday. It was a combination of a 10 year anniversary present (late due to school, etc.) and our first ever vacation.

We were in the Big Apple from the 21st through the 26th. Most of my "photos" are on my camcorder and I need to upload the video to my computer and then turn it into a DVD. Fun stuff I tell ya.

Anywho... I took the follow photo the first from the kitchenette window. It was a side window and I took it the first morning we were there, just before dawn. I thought it was pretty cool.

More details to come.......

Thought of The Day: "You cannot depend on your eyes when your imagination is out of focus." --Mark Twain (1835 - 1910

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey