today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2000-05-03 - 08:36:00am

What a wonderful start I've had to my day thus far. Surely beats the way my day started yesterday, which we won't get into at this time. Only positive energy here, right?!?

Well, first off, I met Ben at the gym yesterday and did an intense 45 minute leg & butt workout. Yes, I'm trying to get my gluteus maximus to be a gluteus minimus. Hmm... I'll let you know if it works. Anyhow, when we left the gym we came home, made dinner and watched Celebrity Millionaire. I didn't realize that Drew Carey was so smart! I was so proud of him for stopping at the $500,000 question so that his charity wouldn't lose out on a lot of money. :-) I laughed my booty off. Wait...that would be a fib cuz I just looked back there and my booty is still there. DAMN!

Today, Sun has wakened and is stretching her long, golden fingers across a vastness of intense azure-blue. :-) I hear the birds singing sweetly. I have my aromatherapy potpurri burning subtly, candles lit, and a relaxing instrumental CD on. What a wonderfully peaceful way to begin my day.

I wish for each of you who reads this page and keeps steady looking at my webpage, that you have a calm and peaceful day as well.

Thought of the Day: "The best way to cheer yourself up, is to try to cheer somebody else up." --Mark Twain

Until next time... peace, love, & health!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey