today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2003-09-10 - 1:18 p.m.

Dr. Phil often talks about Pivotal People in your life. These people, as he says, "Write on the slate of your life."

I have a lot of people in my life that fall into that category. I'm not going to name them all in this entry, so if you're one of those people don't be upset that you're not mentioned today!

:-)

One such person is my girlfriend, Nikki. I've been friends with her for nearly 3 years. We met when Ben was working in Memphis and we were staying at the campground in Marion, AR. Nikki and her husband, Ray are two of the dearest people I know.

Nikki is also the true definition of a Christian. She lives her life fully for God. However, she doesn't push her religious beliefs onto anyone. In fact, I've never heard her say ANY curse words in the three years that I've known her.

She's amazing! I wish I could truly illustrate how wonderful she is! I love her as much as a woman can love a close friend!!

Here is a picture of us in the parking lot of Concord Mills Mall in Charlotte, NC:

Thought Of The Day: "Real friends stab you in the front." --Oscar Wilde

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey