today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2005-01-11 - 9:56 a.m.

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1) Michele
2) Chele
3) Michi (mee-shee)

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD ::
1) topazz2974
2) CitrusGirl
3) StarrShyne99

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF ::
1) the color of my eyes
2) my sarcastic sense of humor
3) my generous & caring nature

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF ::
1) when i say something stupid
2) my fear of failure / being afraid of unknown
3) my often intolerance for my body shape/size, etc.

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU ::
1) getting pregnant / going into labor/ delivery
2) Ben leaving this earth before me
3) jumping out of a plane!

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS ::
1) moisturizer
2) Fusion Green&White tea
3) Music,Music,Music...la la la

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW ::
1) tan v-necked, collared, short-sleeved GAP shirt
2) Ann Taylor Loft jeans
3) coordinating tan-colored socks & undergarments (yes, even my brassiere people! sheesh!)

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment) ::
1) Kylie Minogue
2) Lindsay Lohan
3) I've also been listening repetively to a mix Cd that I made for myself)

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment)::
1) Rumors - Lindsy Lohan
2) Red Blooded Woman - Kylie Minogue
3) Don't Stop - Janet Jackson

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS ::
1) to maintain 4.0
2) new exercise regimen
3) to see my seester *wink*

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP ::
1) Love (have this!)
2) Humor (got it!)
3) Trust (got this one, too!)

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE ::
1) My brother is adopted.
2) I won't eat broccoli.
3) I have 2 "elf" toes.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU ::
1) big, thick, juicy calves
2) well groomed (including fingernails not caked with dirt, etc!)
3) good sense of humor

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO ::
1) become president
2) pee standing up (well not without making a mess!)
3) stay mad at Ben for longer than 3 minutes

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES ::
1) painting ceramic pottery
2) painting ceramic pottery
3) painting ceramic pottery (did I say that already?)

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW ::
1) go pee
2) straighten my desk
3) start on my psychology assignments

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION ::
1) Tucson (Canyon Ranch)
2) any where in the Caribbean
3) San Diego

THREE KID'S NAMES ::
1) Oceana (oh-sha-na)
2) Sharyn
3) EmmaLeigh (notice no BOYS' names?)

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE ::
1) have/adopt a child
2) own a house
3) own a '69 Camaro

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY ::
1) I like to wear pants/jeans.
2) I don't wanna be wrong.
3) I love the smell of freshly cut grass.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK ::
1) My middle name is Sap.
2) I have a tender-heart.
3) I have a period every 28 days.

THREE CELEB CRUSHES ::
1) Robert Downey, Jr.
2) Jon BonJovi (when he was on Ally McBeal...I'm not stealing from you, Sis..relax!) *wink*
3) Ric Lansing on General Hospital (the character as well as the actor)

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW ::
1) bluesleepy
2) amfts
3) chicagojo









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey