today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2003-08-12 - 6:42 a.m.

WARNING:THIS ENTRY MAY BE BORING TO READERS WHO ARE ACCUSTOMED TO MORE EXHILIRATING ENTRIES!

Ok, now that you have been properly warned if you continue to read this entry then you do so at your own risk. It has been a few days since my last update but nothing exciting has really happened lately.

It was sunny yesterday! That's big news considering all of the rain we've had.

Anyway, this morning Ben was trying to type up a document for work. Well it seems that every time he does so, Trip will come from the darkest corner or shadow of the "house" and plop down right ontop of Ben's arms. This makes it very difficult for Ben to type. I can't tell you how many pictures I have in our photo album of this very same pose.

But it IS so very cute!

Notice the look on Ben's face...

(FYI: these photos were taken only 30 minutes before I wrote this entry!)

Aren't my boys adorable? It's hard to decide who's cuter, huh?!?

Thought Of The Day:"Cats regard people as warmblooded furniture."--Jacquelyn Mitchard, The Deep End of the Ocean

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey