today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2004-10-14 - 1:26 p.m.

Ok, it's time to share another wacky dream with ya'll. I know, I know. You'll try to contain your excitement.

Not last night but the night before I had a dream that caused me to wake up smiling.

I was at a function where there was a buffet. I got into line, grabbed my plate and waited patiently to put food on it. As I was walking along in the line, Ric Lansing (from General Hospital, see photos below)walks up and stands very, very close to me. He's practically hugging me. He decides to put the next buffet item on my plate. He grabs a set of tongs and selects a slice of roast beef with barbeque sauce on it. He then goes to put it on my plate but I hold up my hand and say, "I'm sorry Ric, but I don't eat meat. I'm a vegetarian." He immediately thrust the tongs, still holding the meat, back onto the serving platter. He looks me directly in the eyes and says with all the sincerity and love in his heart, "I am so sorry. I had no idea. I promise not to make that mistake again." I was mesmerized. I became lost in his eyes. Then... then...


MY STUPID CAT WOKE ME UP!!! sheesh!

So, c'mon ladies, isn't he a guy worth dreaming about?

Ric is sooooooo good looking!

So, have I evolved?? From dreaming about Robert Downey, Jr. to Jon Bon Jovi to Ric Lansing. (Rick Hearst is the actor's name.)

I just love eye-candy!!!

Thought Of The Day: "My eyes are an ocean in which my dreams are reflected." --Anna M. Uhlich

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey