today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2004-10-09 - 6:49 a.m.

Time for a few "shout-outs". I don't often publicly thank my friends and loyal readers but I thought it best to do so today.

First, thank you to Janet. It was so kind of you to call me and personally congratulate me. Besides, it was soooo good to hear from you even if I yawned most of the way through the conversation! Oh, and don't feel bad about calling me; it wasn't as though you called at 1am or something!

Next, Jo you're too cool. You're so much fun to chat with (when you have the time) and you're always crackin' me up. Thanks too for the offer to help me with posting photos, etc. You're right. I did get a lot more stats. Next time, I'm gonna purposely make our IM conversation intersting to see if you post it on your page again. heh heh. Oh, and be sure to tell me what Benito gives to you as your next JoPrize.

For those of you who are needing or looking for a makeup consultant, Jo is your girl. She's the Queen of Mary Kary Cosmetics. (Well, I think she's a queen. Or at least a diva!) So, hop on over to Jo's Page for more info.

Last, but most certainly NOT least is my dear friend, Alicia. She's kind, consideridate, funny and always shows my attributes. She and I have playful banter revolving around who's "hotter". Of course, she wins hands down. Have you SEEN this girl? Ooo-eee! Seriously, she's beautiful---inside and out.

Although I lead a nomadic life and I don't have much in the way of "human" contact, I am fortunate to have these friends in my life.

(I have other wonderful friends who are not mentioned here today, but will be in a future entry I'm sure!)

I'm one lucky CyberChic!

Thought of The Day: "Real friends stab you in the front." --Oscar Wilde

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey